Deleting Contacts and all data associated with them
Release date:
From now on, you can enable a setting in the system, with the help of which, when you delete a contact from the system, other records will be deleted along with it: tasks, requests, contracts, projects, etc.
ChooseSystem Settings - Settings - Miscellaneous:
Below on the page you will find the setting -Completely remove deleted records (Contacts, Tasks, etc.):