A button next to the task that allows you to turn off system notifications about it
Release date:
The notifications of the task module have been improved with a new functionality, with the help of which you will be able to disable the system notifications about the written comment and the uploaded file.
You will see a bell icon in the task preview:
To turn off notifications, press the bell:
In the system, you will receive all possible system notifications about the task, except about the written comment or uploaded file.